County Officials' Secretaries (COfSec) for the Midlands and South West Tri Region

East Midlands County Officials' Secretaries (COffSecs)


Derbyshire: Ernie Cripps ernie@ecripps.wanadoo.co.uk               01332 512483       
Leicestershire: Cherie D'Silva knowlesdsilva1@btinternet.com               0116 2713661      
Lincolnshire: Maggie Davis mad@maggiedavis.plus.com
Northamptonshire: Graham Curtis grahamandbernadette@tiscali.co.uk               01536 744390     
Nottinghamshire: Gwen Hines gwen.hines@virgin.net

South West County Officials' Secretaries (CoffSecs)

Avon: Ray Gooding
0117 9562481
Cornwall: Ben Penberthy ben.penberthy147@btinternet.com
01736 850404
Devon: Keith Reed reedy41c@googlemail.com
01752 893573
Dorset: Hazel Bates dorsetcofsec@mkitching.plus.com
Gloucestershire:

George Williams

Albery Gardiner (education and training courses, CRB, County database)

Albert_Gardiner@hotmail.co.uk

01242 602529
07837 874936

Somerset: Sally Higman salannic@tiscali.co.uk
01963 250693
Wiltshire:

Fiona Edington
f.edington@btinternet.com
07702 110863 (m),01672 811406

 

West Midlands County Officials' Secretaries (COffSecs)

Warks and Birmingham:

Maggie Murphy

Graham Heeley (Endurance)

margaret.murphy105@gmail.com

heeley@f2s.com

Shropshire: Margaret Afford margaret.afford@blueyonder.co.uk 01952 419826
Staffs: Pat Lockley patlockley@blueyonder.co.uk 01902 784903
Worcestershire: Roland Day
roland.day@btinternet.com 01384 873989
Herefordshire: Phil Wells p-wells2@sky.com 01544 318854